As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.


Liminal Sky: Redemption Cycle Book 1

Life after the Crash.

Over a century after the end of the Earth, life goes on in Redemption, the sole remaining Lunar colony, and possibly the last outpost of humankind in the Solar System. But with an existential threat burrowing its way into the Moon's core, humanity must recolonize the homeworld.

Twenty brave dropnauts set off on a mission to explore the empty planet. Four of them—Rai, Hera, Ghost and Tien—have trained for two-and-a-half years for the Return. They're bound for Martinez Base, just outside the Old Earth city of San Francisco.

But what awaits them there will turn their assumptions upside down—and in the process, either save or destroy what's left of humanity.

Publisher: Other Worlds Ink
Cover Artists:
Reviews:on Publisher's Weekly:

Coatsworth’s laudable themes of redemption, perseverance, and identity liven his steadfast characters, and the mission to revive Earth is noble. Readers will enjoy the diverse cast and high-tech adventure.