As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Tharassas Cycle Trilogy

The Tharassas Cycle is a four book sci-fantasy series set on the recently colonized world of Tharassas. When humans first arrived on planet, they thought they were alone until the hencha mind made itself known. But now a new threat has arisen to challenge both humankind and their new allies on this alien world.

Join My Newsletter List, Get a Free Book!

Privacy *
Newsletter Consent *