I use Amazon Associate links to support the site and my writing.

NEW REVIEW: Lander

Lander - J. Scott Coatsworth

Just got a great review for Lander from Melissa at Paranormal Romance Guild and Queer Sci Fi:

“…amazing world building… holy wow does Coatsworth take you on an adventure…. My favorite part of this book is the inclusion of so many interesting and strong characters. They are of all genders and do not follow the stereotypes found in so many books…. In a lot of series, the second book is the weakest. That is so not the case here… Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy really need to add this series to their libraries. Five stars.”

Read the Full Review

Get the Book

Leave a Comment